Navigation

Staff

Home » About Us » Staff

Billing Staff

Fatima Flores, Billing Manager extension 4001 fatima@rep-inc.com

Robert Harris, Team Lead extension 4005 robert@rep-inc.com

Brandon Gary, Team Lead extension 4006 brandon@rep-inc.com

Kiaira Harris, Billing Specialist extension 4000 kiaira@rep-inc.com

Megan Dasilva, Billing Specialist extension 4002 megan@rep-inc.com

Amber Vaughn, Billing Specialist extension 4004 amber@rep-inc.com

Service Staff

Neil Teves Operations, Manager extension 4009 neil@rep-inc.com

Nanci Gonzalez, Service and Delivery extension 4010 nanci@rep-inc.com

Rodney Jackson, Shipping and Receiving extension 4012 rodney@rep-inc.com

Wilfredo Garry, Assembly and Repair extension 4013 wil@rep-inc.com

James Waters, extension 4008 james@rep-inc.com

Sales Staff

Shad Lofgreen, extension 4022 shad@rep-inc.com

Matt Convery, ATP, CRTS extension 4014 matt@rep-inc.com

Jason Lehman, RRTS extension 4018 jason@rep-inc.com

Josh Lyon, RRTS extension 4017 josh@rep-inc.com

Maliya Tillery, extension 4011 maliya@rep-inc.com

John Farris, extension 4021 john@rep-inc.com

Daniel Martinez, extension 4015 daniel@rep-inc.com

Administration

Wayne VanBrocklin, extension 4007 wayne@rep-inc.com

Staff information is coming soon.

 
Hours
M-F9:00 a.m.5:30 p.m.

We carry products from Permobil, Quantum Rehab, Quickie, Invacare, and TiLite.

Contact Us
Contact Us
Accreditations

US Rehab

ACHC

The VRM Group